The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

IdNameURLRolesTime ZoneActual Time (GMT)
scolebourneStephen Colebourne Lead00
broneillBrian S O'Neill Developer--


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Guy Allard-
Fredrik Borgh-
Dave Brosius
Dan Cojocar
Jeroen van Erp-
Gwyn Evans-
John Fletcher-
Sean Geoghegan-
Ashish Katyal-
Martin Kneissl
Vidar Larsen
Kasper Laudrup-
Jeff Lavallee
Antonio Leitao-
Kostas Maistrelis-
Al Major-
Blair Martin-
Julen Parra-
Ryan Propper-
Mike Schrag-
Hajime Senuma
Kandarp Shah-
Francois Staes-
Ricardo Trindade-
Maxim Zhao-